November 28, 2003

  • The answer to yesterday’s “Dirty Minds” was THREAD.  Here are today’s clues:



    1. People eat me.
    2. I’m best when I’m hot and juicy.
    3. They love my sausage.

    As always, THINK CLEANLY, and HAPPY GUESSING


    ———————


    MISSION:  OPERATION GOBBLE GOBBLE


     


    DETAILS:  THE OBJECTIVE OF THIS MISSION, IF YOU CHOOSE TO ACCEPT, IS TO FIND A TURKEY,  KILL HER, AND ENJOY HER DURING YOUR DAY OF FEAST.


     


    STATUS:  MISSION COMPLETED (well, sorta…)


     Haha, too late Mr/Ms. Turkey.  You were very tasty.  Very tasty indeed.   We did not go out and hunt for our own turkey, nor did we kill it ourselves nor did we pluck it and clean it out.  Instead, we went to our neighborhood SAFEWAY‘s a few days ago and picked up a 19lb chicklett.


     


    BEFORE I BEGIN…


          Look at this little didly.  I just checked my email and I thought that this thing was really cool http://view.greetings.yahoo.com/greet/view?6CCEEMQDZAVM5 .  I thought it was very funny.  Go check it out!  THANKS Ms. STEPHANIE .  THAT TOTALLY MADE MY DAY.


     


    Hey Subscribers, Viewers, Stalkers, etc:


          Hope your thanksgiving went well.  For me, it started out pretty rocky but then it ended alright.  Heres what we did…


     


          Remember yesterday I wrote that I purposely drove the car CLOSER to the left side?  Well, KARMA DOES EXIST.  Sister felt pretty out of it today so I had to back it out of the driveway.  I had LOTS of fun… </sarcasm>


          We got to our grandma’s place around 10:30, after I dropped my mom off at the bus stop for work .  When we got there we hung out with my uncles, and then I brought up the whole thing about my sister having a bellyring.  Appearantly i did not tell my lil cousins about it, and they kept asking about it.  After my sister showed them those little BRATS kept threatenin us about tellin on her about it.  like really gave a #$^% if they told or not.  But them lil brats kept bothering us.  Felt kinda bad for my sister cuz I “radded” on her.  I apologized profusely, but she was like, blah, its okay.  But i don’t think she was too happy about it.  SORRY CATHLEEN .


     


          Another thing that sucked was that all the kiddies were SICK.  Sister with a cough/fever/tiredness, Raymond w/ cough, and Sandy w/ sniffles and cough.  And I think I’m starting to come down with something too, after hanging out with them for like 10 hours.


     


          After lunch we went upstairs to uncles place and did very unproductive crap.  Conversated for a while, then dozed off, then chatted more.  Watched part of SPIKE TV’s Bond marathon, and then had dinner around 5:30. 


     


          Auntie Anita came for dinner, but unfortunately without the little kiddies.  Her little triplets (fraternal, 2 girls/1 boy) were at home because two of them were coming down with something as well.  But then again, she’s not allowed to bring the boy to our place EVER cuz her husbands a dick.  But i aint gonna say nuthing, cuz I’m not like that.  However, Dad and my Uncle don’t got a problem expressing their mind…


     


          Dang, I’ve been bringing my camera everywhere with me, but i havnt really taken any pics.  I WANTED to take some today, but stupid ol me forgets to bring my digicam.  But my SISTER and my UNCLE both had their digicams.  Uncle just got his 2 weeks ago, ordered the sony P10 off from Dell.  Gosh, that thing is sweeeeeeet.  I only have the cybershot DSC-U20, no zoom/2MP/small & sleek, basically a “fashion accessory” type thing. 


     


          Now, sitting here grubbin on my mom’s homemade green-grass jelly, good shit


     


          HOW WOULD YOU “ONE-UP” a $250 DIGICAM?  Got that for my sista para su cumpleanos, but now im totally dumbfounded on what to get her for XMAS.  Help…

    freshmint
    You are Fresh Mint. You are caring and friendly. You have a nurturing
    personality and always help out a friend in
    need. You are fairly outgoing, and always show
    a friendly face. You truly care for other
    people, and you show it. However, you may
    neglect your own responsibilites or become over
    involved in your friends’ personal affairs. Most Compatible With: Orange

    Which Tic-Tac Flavor Are You?
    brought to you by Quizilla

     


    haha, anyways, well, hope your day went well, cuz mine was alright too.  Well, catch up with ya xangans tomorrow


     


    LATORS GATORS

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *