Current AIM Status:
click HERE to IM me
The answer to Thursday’s “More Dirty Minds” were MARACAS. Here are the clues for today:
- I have to score to get in.
- I have to carry a full load in order to finish.
- When I bone up, I’m near the end.
![]()
haha, anyways..
As always, THINK CLEANLY and HAPPY GUESSING! xD
AYE, WHAT A MORNING… (@_@)

Friday morning was such a beotch..
I wanted to wake up extra early to study for my geography 102 midterm.
I thought my dad would be home around 5:30ish, so I left him this note. I hopped into bed that mornin at 1AM.
…He came home at the GODLY hour of 3:45AM. He saw my note and woke me up ASAP, thinkin’ I had something like HELLA important to tell him that it couldn’t wait til in the afternoon when I see him.. O_o
After tossin and turnin for a whole 20 minutes, I got up, put on my contacts, boiled some hot water, and cracked the books open.
I haven’t had time to make coffee in the morning for the past 2 months, so it was pretty nice. A nice mix of cocoa mix with fake sugar “anthrax”, and two spoonfuls of folger’s instant coffee.
Had my cup of coffee at 4:30ish…
Had another cup around 5:30ish.
And then yet another one at 7:30, while getting ready for school.
To top it off, I had spicy noodles for breakfast too. No cereal, oatmeal or any other of the “white” breakfast foods. I was craving my spicy shrimp flavored bowl noodles. So spicy shrimp flavored bowl noodles I had =p .
Yes, WITH my coffee.. -_-
I told you’ll that I eat weird.. @_@
I guess the 8 years of public school cafeteria food DOES build immunity to harmful mixes.. ![]()
LESSON LEARNED: When you consume very little caffeine for a while, and then bust out with HELLA, your body’s not gonna like it. I felt like total shit for the greater part of the day. Was yawning, yet I was feeling very jittery. At times i felt that I was seriously gonna throw up.. @_@
Come monday morning, when I wake up early to study for my accounting miterm, I think i’ll just have ONE cup instead of 3. -_-
and no spicy noodles either. ![]()
As for the midterm itself.. I rather not talk about it.. =X
haha..
anyways..
——————————————————————
Enough of my craziness… til tomorrow..
LATERS GATORS!




= > 













